Vesting (Antwerp)

Main entrance address:

Vestingstraat 30, 2018 Antwerp

Total places213
Places for disabled11
Electric charging points22
Maximal height2.05 m
Order your subscription

Practical information

Interparking has just inaugurated the brand new Vesting parking lot at number 30 Vestingstraat in Antwerp. Located close to Antwerp Central Station and the Zoo, the Vesting parking lot is ideally located for tourists wishing to discover the Diamond City and for its inhabitants.

The old, dilapidated building that housed the former Vesting parking lot has been demolished to make way for a brand new, modern building with all the necessary facilities, but also with top-class services to satisfy all customers. The new covered Interparking Vesting consists of a public area with 153 parking spaces and a secure valet area with 60 spaces, which offers a valet service and a car wash. So you can leave your car in good hands and have it cleaned while you enjoy a day of shopping in Antwerp. 
 
Besides being equipped with toilets and the usual conveniences, the Vesting parking lot has been designed for people with reduced mobility, as it has 11 dedicated parking spaces and two elevators that lead directly to the main exits.
Do you drive an electric car? No problem! This new parking facility has 22 dedicated spaces with charging stations powered by green electricity. 10 are located in the public area, while the other 12 are installed in the private 'valet' area.


Tariffs

Normal tariff

TimePrice
15 minutes€ 0.80
1 hour€ 3.20
1 day€ 20.00

VIP car park

TimePrice
15 minutes€ 5.80
1 hour€ 8.20
1 day€ 25.00
Subscriptions
TypeTimePrice
7x24h1 month€ 134.25
5x24h1 month€ 104.25

For all info and subscription requests : contact us at antwerpen@interparking.com

Now 25% reduction on your subscription!!

Available subscriptions: 

  • 5 days / 7 : €104,25
  • 7 days / 7 : €134,25
  • 5 days / 7 with valet : €199
  • 7 days / 7 with valet : €239

Opening hours

Regular schedule

Entry hours
All days 07:00 - 22:00
Exit hours
All days 00:00 - 24:00

Pcard+ customer

All days 00:00 - 24:00

Calculate your route description

Vesting (Anvers)

Adresse de l'entrée principale

Vestingstraat 30, 2018 Anvers

Nombre de places total213
Places reservées PMR11
Points de recharge électriques22
Hauteur maximale2.05 m
Commandez votre abonnement

Information pratique

La société Interparking vient tout juste d’inaugurer le tout nouveau parking Vesting, au numéro 30 de la Vestingstraat à Anvers. Situé à deux pas de la gare d’Anvers Central et du Zoo, le parking Vesting est idéalement localisé pour les touristes désireux de découvrir la Cité du Diamant et pour ses habitants.

L’ancienne bâtisse, vétuste, qui abritait l’ancien parking Vesting a été abattue afin de faire place à un tout nouveau bâtiment moderne disposant de toutes les commodités nécessaires, mais aussi de services haut-de-gamme pour satisfaire l’ensemble de la clientèle. Le nouvel Interparking Vesting couvert se compose d’une partie ‘publique’ disposant d’une capacité de 153 places de stationnement ainsi que d’un espace ‘valet’ sécurisé de 60 places qui propose un service de voiturier ainsi qu’un car-wash. De quoi laisser votre véhicule entre de bonnes mains et le faire nettoyer pendant que vous profitez d’une journée shopping à Anvers.

Outre le fait d’être équipé de toilettes et des commodités habituelles, le parking Vesting a été pensé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite puisqu’il dispose de 11 places de stationnement dédiées et de deux ascenseurs qui mènent directement vers les sorties principales.

Vous roulez en voiture électrique ? Pas de problème ! Ce nouveau parking est équipé de 22 places dédiées disposant de bornes de recharge alimentées par de l’électricité verte. 10 sont situées dans la partie publique, tandis que les 12 autres sont installées dans l’espace privatisé ‘valet’.



Tarifs

Tarif normal

DuréePrix
15 minutes0,80 €
1 heure3,20 €
1 jour20,00 €

VIP car park

DuréePrix
15 minutes5,80 €
1 heure8,20 €
1 jour25,00 €
Heures d'ouverture

Horaire

Horaires d'entrée
Tous les jours 07:00 - 22:00
Horaires de sortie
Tous les jours 00:00 - 24:00

Horaire Client Pcard+

Tous les jours 00:00 - 24:00

Calcul d'itinéraire