Charging Station

Interparking electrifies its parking and equip them with charging stations. Do you drive an electric or hybrid vehicle?

Charging stations

Interparking electrifies its parking and equip them with charging stations. Do you drive an electric or hybrid vehicle?

You know that regularly charging your batteries makes your approach to mobility easier. Even if their success remains discreet in our country, EV vehicles are getting more and more popular: in the last two years, the amount of dedicated charging sessions in our car parks have been multiplied by three!

At Interparking, we understand that the parking time of your car can be used to recharge its batteries. That's why we equip our car parks with charging stations. Today, no less than 295 charging stations are available in our car parks in Belgium (1.200 in Europe).

How to charge your electric or hybrid car at Interparking ?

In Belgium, we offer two types of charging:

1. Variable power or "Smart charging" up to 22 kW

This formula is used in most of our car parks: The power is distributed among the different charging stations. The charging speed is proportional to the demand and the number of simultaneously connected vehicles. For this formula you pay 0.35€ per kWh and a connection fee of 0.01€ per minute that starts as soon as your charging session is completed. If you charge with a Pcard+, you will not be charged this connection fee of 0.01€ per minute, but only the fee per kWh.

2. Guaranteed power - 2 x 22 kW

We have installed 2 double charging stations in the car park at 't Zand in Bruges, which always guarantee a capacity of 22 kW. This means that you can charge more than 100 kilometers in one hour. The tariff for these stations is 0,40€ per kWh with a connection fee of 0,01€ per minute when your charging session is completed, regardless of your payment method.

Our charging stations are of course "interoperable", which means that you can pay for your charging session with the card of your usual supplier (EV Box, Blue Corner, New Motion, etc.). However, these charge a commission of approximately 0.40 to 0.50 euros per charging session. To avoid these costs, simply pay your charging session with your Pcard+, because in that case no commission is charged.

Where to find parkings equipped with charging stations ?

Visit this pageThe description of each car park tells you if it has its own charging stations. Inside our car parks, the parking spaces dedicated to electric vehicles are clearly identified with their own green color code.

In the future, Interparking will continue to develop its network of charging stations. To best meet the demand, we analyze statistics based on Big Data technologies and identify cities with the largest number of electric vehicles.

A trip to Antwerp?

Discover our new charging zone for electric cars, clearly identifiable by their green color code and green LED lighting. An example ? At the Horta car park, 8 poles are dedicated to electric and hybrid cars.

Plan your trips on  www.interparking.be

Bornes de recharge

Interparking électrifie ses parking et les équipe de bornes de recharge. Vous conduisez un véhicule électrique ou hybride rechargeable ?

Bornes de recharge

Interparking électrifie ses parkings et les équipe de bornes de recharge. Vous conduisez un véhicule électrique ou hybride rechargeable ? Vous savez que charger régulièrement vos batteries facilite votre approche de la mobilité. Même si leur succès reste encore discret, ces véhicules sont de plus en plus plébiscités : au cours des deux dernières années, le nombre de sessions de recharge sur bornes dédiées a été multiplié par trois en Belgique !

Chez Interparking, nous avons compris que le temps de stationnement de votre voiture peut être mis à profit pour en recharger les batteries. C’est pourquoi nous équipons nos parkings de bornes de recharge. Aujourd'hui, ce ne sont pas moins de 295 bornes qui sont accessibles dans nos parkings en Belgique (1.200 en Europe).

Comment recharger votre voiture électrique ou hybride chez Interparking ?

En Belgique, nous vous proposons deux types de rechargement :

1. Puissance variable ou "Smart charging" jusqu'à 22 kW

Cette formule est en vigueur dans la plupart de nos parkings : la puissance est partagée entre les différentes bornes électriques. La vitesse de recharge est proportionnelle à la demande et au nombre de véhicules connectés simultanément. Pour cette formule, vous payez 0.35€ par kWh et un tarif de connexion de 0.01€ par minute une fois votre recharge terminée. Si vous réglez au moyen d'une Pcard+, ce tarif de connexion de 0.01€ par minute ne vous sera pas facturé, uniquement le tarif au kWh.

2. Puissance garantie – 2 x 22 kW

Au parking ‘t Zand à Bruges nous avons installé 2 doubles bornes de recharge garantissant une puissance de 22 kW à chaque moment. Ceci signifie que vous pouvez dès lors recharger plus de 100 kilomètres d'autonomie en une heure. Le tarif de ces bornes est de 0.40€ par kWh avec des frais de connexion de 0.01€ par minute, une fois que votre sessions est terminée, quel que soit votre moyen de paiement.

Nos bornes sont évidemment « inter-opérables », ce qui signifie que vous pouvez payer votre recharge avec la carte de votre fournisseur habituel (EV Box, Blue Corner, New Motion, etc.) Néanmoins, celui-ci retient une commission comprise entre 0,40 et 0,50 euro par session de recharge. Pour éviter ces frais, il suffit de payer votre recharge avec votre Pcard+, puisque, dans ce cas, aucune commission ne sera retenue.

Où trouver des parkings équipés de bornes de recharge ?

Visitez cette page. Le descriptif de chaque parking vous indique si celui-ci dispose de ses propres bornes de recharge. A l’intérieur de nos parkings, les emplacements dédiés aux véhicules électriques et hybrides rechargeables sont clairement délimités, avec leur propre code couleur.

A l’avenir, Interparking continuera à développer son réseau de bornes de recharge. Pour répondre au mieux à la demande, nous analysons les statistiques concernant les recharges sur bornes publiques issues des technologies Big Data. Nous identifions ainsi les villes où se concentrent le plus grand nombre de véhicules électriques.

Un déplacement à Anvers ?

Découvrez nos nouveaux îlots de recharge pour voitures électriques, clairement identifiables par leur code couleur vert et leur éclairage LED vert. Un exemple ? Au parking Horta, 8 emplacements sont réservés pour la recharge des voitures électriques ou hybrides rechargeables.